Events Calendar

Some Key Dates in the Club's 2018 Events Calendar are listed below.  Additional Society and Club Events for 2018 will be added in due course.

If you would like further information any of these events please contact events@orientalclub.org.uk.

Wednesday 18th July 7.00pm Music Society: YCAT Special
Thursday 19th July 6.45pm Taste of Summer Dinner
    August Bank Holiday - Monday 27th August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 12.30pm Bridge Society Late Summer Lunch
Thursday 6th September  7.30pm Racing Society Annual Dinner
Saturday 8th September    England V India Test Match: Day 2
Tuesday 11th September   An interesting evening with Steve Davis
Wednesday 12th September 7.00pm Music Society: Tippett Quartet & Emma Abbate, Piano
Friday 14th September 12.30pm Club Curry Lunch
Friday 14th September 7.00pm U35 Society Dinner
Thursday 20th September - Sunday 23rd September   Club Battlefield Tour
Wednesday 3rd October 5.30pm Bridge Society Hunter Cup
Thursday 11th October 6.45pm Cricket Society Dinner
Friday 12th October 6.45pm Smoking rooms Lecture - Bruce Duncan
Wednesday 17th October 7.00pm Music Society: Natalya Romaniw, Soprano, Lada Valesova, Piano
Thursday 18th October   Annual Club Dinner
Thursday 25th October 6.45pm Taste of Autumn Dinner
Tuesday 6th November 7.00pm Golf Society Annual Dinner
Friday 9th November 12.30pm Club Curry Lunch
Saturday 10th November 9.30am Cookery Masterclass
Tuesday 13th November 6.45pm Wine Society Annual Dinner
Tuesday 20th November   Benefactors Dinner
Wednesday 21st November 7.00pm Music Society Annual Dinner : Mishka Momen, Piano
Friday 23rd November   U35 Society Dinner
Wednesday 5th December 6.45pm Christmas Cocktail Party and Dinner
Thursday 6th December   Oxford v Cambridge Varsity Rugby Match
Sunday 9th December 12.30pm Family Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 12th December 7.00pm Music Society: Linos Piano Trio
Tuesday 18th December 12.30pm Bridge Society Christmas Lunch
Christmas Closure: Friday 21st December 2018        - Wednesday 2nd January 2019